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AUTHORITY:

NMSA 1978, Sections 10-8-1 to -8, as amended

REFERENCES:

A. Department of Finance and Administration (DFA) Rule 2.42.2 NMAC, Mileage and Per Diem

Act; and Manual of Model Accounting Practices (MAP).

B. General Services Department (GSD) Policy No. 350-05.021, "Out-of-State Travel Request".
C. ACA Expected Practice 5-1C-4066, Performance Based Expected Practices for Adult Correctional

Institutions, 5 Edition.

D. ACA Standard 4-APPFS-3A-21 and 4-APPFS-3E-11, Standards for Adult Probation and

Parole Field Services, 4" Edition.

E. ACA Standards 1-CTA-1C-10, Standards for Correctional Training Academies, 1993.

PURPOSES:

A. To establish guidelines for New Mexico Corrections Department employees, board/panel and
commission members to follow when making claim for intra-state or out-of-state travel

reimbursement.
B. To establish guidelines for payment of travel reimbursement.

APPLICABILITY:

All New Mexico Corrections Department employees and to Corrections Department boards/panels

and commissions.
FORMS:
Travel Request form (CD-024701.1)
ATTACHMENTS:
Instructions for the Travel Request form Attachment (CD-024701.A)

DEFINITIONS:

A. DFA Determinations: Determination made by DFA per Section 6-5-6, NMSA 1978, as
amended requires the New Mexico Department of Finance and Administration’s Financial
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Control Division (FCD) to determine that all expenditures are for a purpose authorized by law.
White Paper — Authority and Propriety of Expenditures.

B. DFA Rate Scale: Current rates being reimbursed by DFA at the time travel occurs.

C. Actual Expenses: Expenses for meals and lodging accompanied by receipts containing the
vendor name, address, phone number, date and time, and an itemized description of the meal
ordered and the method of how the transaction was tendered, ie cash, credit card, or check.
Alcohol, over-the-counter medicine, toiletries, and non-consumables such as gum are not
eligible for reimbursement.

D. Employee: Any person who is employed by the New Mexico Corrections Department and whose
salary is paid either completely or in part from public funds.

E. Governmental Entity: A state agency.

F. Non-Salaried Public Officer: A public officer serving in a non-salaried office or as a member of
a board, advisory boards/panels or commissions appointed by:

1. The executive, judicial or legislative branches of state government or

2. The governing authority of a local public body.

G. Out-of-State Travel: Travel beyond the exterior boundaries of the State of New Mexico. Out-
of-state travel must be mission critical and requires the Secretary's written approval. The
Secretary may delegate this authority by written directive.

H. Program Activity Supervisor: For approval purposes, the Program Activity Supervisor shall be,
in the case of a division, the Division Director; in the case of an institution, the Warden; in the
case of Probation/Parole field offices, the Region Manager.

I.  Travel For Per Diem Purposes (but not mileage purposes): Travel of at least 35 miles away
from home and at least 35 miles away from the designated post of duty of the public officer or
employee; provided, however, that non-salaried public officials will be eligible for per diem for
attending meetings in accordance with DFA Rule 2.42.2 NMAC.

J. Travel Time: The amount of time away from home and principal place of employment. Travel
time shall not include the amount of travel time out-of-state by private car or vehicle exceeding
the travel time, which would have been required to travel by commercial airline to the out-of-
state destination unless:

1. The out-of-state destination is a contiguous state with this state; or

2. The car or vehicle is necessary for the official purpose of the traveler.
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POLICY:

A

The Corrections Department will pay expenses for employee travel outside of his/her principal
town of employment or outside of New Mexico when such travel is authorized by the employee's
supervisor, will provide benefits to the Department and when resources are available to apply
toward such expenses. Benefits to the Department may include, but are not necessarily limited
to: [4-APPFS-3A-21]

1 The exchange of information with, or acquisition of information from, federal or other state
officials, professional organizations, or other individuals or groups, with respect to laws,
programs, professional standards, organizational structures, management systems,
administrative practices, technology, or other areas which are, or could be, applicable to
the Department, and whose application could result in increased or improved services or
efficiency of operations;

2 Training-related courses or seminars designed to improve or enhance employee skills in a
specific area of knowledge or skills intended to improve the operation of the Department.

The Corrections Department may direct the reimbursement method of an employee authorized
to travel. Three reimbursement methods available: (1) per diem: or (2) actual reimbursement for
meals and lodging based on receipts: or (3) direct payment of lodging (hotel or Training
Academy) and actual reimbursement for meals. Only one reimbursement method may be
chosen.

Further, the Corrections Department may reimburse employees using their private vehicles for
in-town travel while performing duties on behalf of the Department. Reimbursement shall be in
the form of payment for mileage rates in accordance with provisions outlined in the current DFA
Rule for travel. Payment of mileage must be pre-approved by the division/bureau/ unit/section
supervisor prior to the use of personal vehicles for employment-related activities.

The Corrections Department will pay per diem and mileage to non-salaried public officers in
connection with attendance at board/panel and commission meetings.

Employees shall be reimbursed for all approved expenses incurred in the performance of their
duties. [5-1C-4066] [4-APPFS-3E-11] [1-CTA-1C-10]
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AUTHORITY:

Policy CD-024700

PROCEDURES: [5-1C-4066] [4-APPFS-3A-21] [4-APPFS-3E-12] [1-CTA-1C-10]

A. General Information/Per Diem:

1

Reimbursement rates for all travel expenses will follow regulations set forth in the current
DFA Rule.

Unless partial-day travel is occasional and irregular, as described in 2.42.2 NMAC, no
partial day per diem will be paid. Business Managers are responsible for determining
whether prorated per diem can be paid under this section of the DFA Rule.

Based on a DFA determination on the amount of gratuity allowable, the FCD will not
approve an amount it believes is excessive (over 20% of reimbursable meal expenses).

B. Mileage/Private Conveyance:

1

Reimbursement shall be in the form of payment of mileage rates in accordance with
provisions outlined in the current DFA Rule for travel. Payment of mileage shall be pre-
approved by the division/bureau/unit/section supervisor prior to the use of personal vehicles
for employment-related activities. Personal vehicles use is discouraged and should only be
used when an official state vehicle is not available. Instances of employees not maintaining
a NM driver’s license or a General Services Department approved out-of-state license,
defensive driving certificate or personal preference to use a personal vehicle do not qualify
for mileage reimbursement. Prior supervisor approval must be obtained in writing prior to
personal vehicle use. Odometer readings or a Rand McNally distance calculations from
address to address must accompany the request for reimbursement of mileage rates where
the Department of Transportation (DOT) map mileage cannot be used.

Upon approval of the Division Director or Warden, the Department may reimburse trainees
for mileage to attend training at the Training Academy if an official state vehicle is not
available. If the training lasts more than one day and the Training Academy provides
lodging, the reimbursement will be limited to mileage for one round trip to and from the
Training Academy. Carpooling is required with up to four trainees in one
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C.

vehicle. Any deviations from this paragraph must be authorized prior to the session by the
Training Academy and the Warden or Division Director.

In-State Pre-Travel Approval:

A Travel Request form (CD-024701.1) shall be completed within the automated travel system
and submitted for the approval of the appropriate supervisor and Business Manager three
business days prior to travel. This form shall be electronically submitted to each approval level.
The approximate cost to the department should be indicated on the request form to determine
budget availability. Travel not requested through the automated travel system will not be eligible
for reimbursement.

Out-of-State Pre-Travel Approval:

1

A Travel Request form (CD-024701.1) shall be completed within the automated travel
system and submitted for the approval of the traveler’s supervisor, Business Manager,
Division Director, and the Secretary one month prior to the anticipated departure date. This
form shall be accompanied by an itinerary for the entire trip, copies of any printed materials
containing information about the event to be attended (if appropriate), and a letter of
justification showing benefits to be derived (see D3). All out-of- state trips must
be mission critical and pre-approved even if there
Is no cost to the Department. Travel not requested through the automated travel system will
not be eligible for reimbursement.

If the cost exceeds $2,500, or more than one individual is expected to attend the same event,
or a rental car is required, or there are other unusual circumstances involved, a justification
letter must be provided from the Division Director to the Secretary and the unusual
circumstances must be explained and/or justified.

All out-of-state travel requests shall be processed (by submitting a purchase document
accompanied by the itinerary and supporting documents referenced in D1 and D2) through
the Department's Administrative Services Division (ASD) one month prior to the
anticipated departure date for appropriate processing to DFA. Exemptions will be handled
on an individual basis with the Secretary's or designee’s approval.

Travel arrangements should be made through a contracted travel agency. A designated
travel coordinator shall be assigned for the various facilities/divisions. If a plane ticket is
purchased for a traveler through a contracted travel agency and subsequently the traveler is
not able to travel, the traveler will be responsible for the entire cost of the plane ticket to
the agency. Exceptions will be handled on an individual basis with the Secretary’s or
designee’s approval.

Rental cars are to be used only when there is no public transportation available or when
circumstances prevent use of such transportation.
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6. ASD/Budget Director or ASD Director shall review out-of-state travel IPR for budget
availability. If there is insufficient budget to cover the travel expense, ASD Budget Bureau
will return the IPR to the originator for further action.

7. If the proposed travel cost is $5,000 or more, an Exempt Purchase Document must be
processed through DFA for encumbrance.

8  When the employee drives in lieu of flying, per diem rules dictate the employee shall be
reimbursed mileage up to the cost of the most economical airfare from a quoted ticket price
of at least fourteen (14) days prior to departure or upon approval from the Secretary if
approved at a later date Per Diem shall be payable as if employee had flown. There shall be
no additional per diem allowed for driving.

9. Travel to El Paso, Texas for the purpose of visiting the Southern New Mexico Correctional
Facility or the Probation and Parole Field Office in Las Cruces shall be treated as in-state
travel.

E. Aggregate Travel Costs in Excess of $1,500

1 When an employee exceeds $1,500 in travel expenditures in a calendar year, they shall not
be entitled to further travel reimbursements until the Secretary approves an itemized
statement on each separate instance of travel covered within the reimbursement, the place
to which the employee is traveling and the executive purpose served by the travel. If the
traveler is the Secretary, commission or board member, the itemized travel reimbursement
shall be approved by the governor’s office.

F. Advance Travel and Per Diem:

1 An employee may request advance per diem and mileage for up to 80% of the estimated
travel expenses. The Secretary or an authorized designee must approve travel advances. If
approved, the Business Manager shall prepare the appropriate paper work that meets the
requirements of DFA Rules and ASD/FMB Processing Procedures.

2 To be eligible for advance travel expenses, the 80% shall exceed $425 or should be for
more than five days away time.

3 It is the responsibility of the Business Manager or Program Director to ensure
accountability requirements of the DFA Rule are met.

G. Travel Reimbursement

1 The employee shall complete an Itemized Schedule of Travel Expenses (CD-024701.2)
within the automated travel system along with any other supporting documents such as
receipts to support requests for reimbursement of actual costs. The supporting documents
shall be submitted to the business office or staff in charge of processing the Itemized
Schedule of Travel Expenses (ISTE) within five (5) business days after returning from
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travel. The employee shall review the completed ISTE form for accuracy. If accurate, the
employee shall sign the ISTE form in blue ink. Requests for reimbursement submitted 30
days after returning from travel will not be processed for traveler’s reimbursement.

2 The Exempt Purchase Document, Itemized Schedule of Travel Expenses, and receipts, when
applicable, constitute a complete per diem and mileage reimbursement payment packet.
The Accounts Payable processor for the respective division will process a payment voucher.
The Business Manager shall review the payment packet for accuracy, initial and date as
acknowledgment of review and return payment packet to ASD/FMB. The ASD/FMB shall
pre-audit the payment voucher and supporting documentation pursuant to the DFA Rule
and ASD/FMB Processing Procedures. Upon approval payment voucher will be submitted
to DFA/FMB.

The Itemized Schedule of Travel Expenses shall reflect any reductions set forth by the
Deputy Secretaries or Secretary under "Out-of-State Pre-Travel Approval” CD-024701,
Paragraph D. A short explanation shall be given on the schedule.

3. For travel where lodging costs have been paid for by someone other than the employee
(including lodging at the Corrections Training Academy), the maximum amount of
reimbursement must be in compliance with DFA rules. Receipts must be retained and
attached as supporting documents for meals.

4. For travel costs where the employee is using actual expenses rather than approved per diem
rates, receipts must be retained and attached as supporting documents for reimbursement.
The traveler shall submit receipts which only reflect eligible items for reimbursement. The
traveler is responsible for requesting receipts for expenses eligible for reimbursement
separate from personal items or items not eligible. Credit card receipts or statements
without detail of the items purchased are not acceptable documents for reimbursement.
Reimbursement will not be considered on lost receipts.

a.  Gratuities must be indicated on the receipt and may not exceed 20% of the
reimbursable expense.

5  Fortravel where lodging costs have been paid directly to the hotel by the Department (direct
billing), payment to the hotel must be made prior to all itemized schedule of travel expenses
of each traveler have been submitted to ASD/FMB. In no event shall the traveler charge
room service to the hotel when using the direct bill method. All expenses other than lodging
are the responsibility of the traveler, including but not limited to, telephone charges.

H. Board/Panel and Commission Members:
1 Board/panel and commission members shall be paid per diem in accordance with DFA
Rules, where the board/panel or commission member may elect to receive per diem for

attending each board/panel or commission meeting at the approved rate per meeting
calendar day; or per diem in accordance with the per diem rates specified in DFA Rule for
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travel by public officers or employees. Official board/panel or commission meetings are
those that are held under the requirements of the Open Meetings Act.

2 The board/panel or commission member shall claim per diem, mileage, and reimbursement
for other expenses by filing an itemized schedule of travel expenses containing the
information required by DFA Rules. For purposes of computing per diem, board/panel and
commission members should elect whichever rate or combination of rates provide the
closest approximation to actual expenses.

I.  Employee Responsibilities:

1 An employee who has been approved for advance travel and per diem or travel
reimbursement is strictly required to attend all meetings, training-related courses, seminars,
etc. (i.e. travel event(s)) for which the travel has been approved. Employees who fail to
attend all travel events shall be subject to disciplinary action, up to and including dismissal,
and may be required to reimburse the Department all costs associated with sending the
employee to the travel event(s). In the event that an employee does not travel and the pre-
travel form was approved, it is the employee’s responsibility to ensure the travel request in
the automated travel system is closed.
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New Mexico Corrections Department
.

Travel System

“We commig.ulo”thc- Isafei-{.r..and well-being of the people of New Mexico by doing the right thing, always. _
| . Welcome Orion to the Travel System
] '!L___ "'-...._“‘
20-1000-000037

Travel Request Form

Back

Request Date: 12/02/2019 Division Name: Administration

Traveler: Stradford, Orion 4 Destination: Select A Destination g
Depart Date: ) Approx Depart Time: | 500 AM S
Return Date: 5| Approx Return Time: | 500FM -

Mode of Travel:

) State Veh () Pers Vehicle () Pers Plane Plate Number:

[ Mo dashes or spacas )

Vehicle Make: Select Vehicle M; v Vehicle Model: Select Vehicle Mi Vv Vehicle Year: Select Year v
Post of Duty: Santa Fe City of Residence: Albuguergue

1. Airline or Other Fares: 0.00
2. Mileage: 0 Miles @ 0.44 0.00
3. Other Mileage and Fares (parking, tolls, etc) 0.00 @
4. Miscellaneous Expenses(baggage fees, service fees, etc.): 0.00 @
5. Rental Car: 0 Days @ 0.00  Per day including taxes 0.00 @

Change to Per Diem

6. Partial Day Per Diem: MNumber of hours:

7. Meals: 0 Days @ 0.00 max per 24 hours 0.00

8. Lodging: 0 Nights @ 0.00  per night including taxes 0.00 @
Subtotal Lines 1 through 8: 0.00

9. Tuition Fees or Dues: 0.00 @

10. Outside Entity:
(Provide outside entity funding travel.)

11. NMCD Payment (Direct Pay, PO, etc.):

Total AT

Purpose of Trip:

e

Traveler: Click for Traveler's Signature

Back Clear Save
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NMCD Travel Request Instructions
Back

o Travel Request Form must be completed and approved prior to all travel with the exception of routine
In-State inmate transports and emergency travel. Transports and emergency travel must complete
and submit the form for reimbursement.

o In-State Travel must be approved by the Supervisor and Business Manager. Division Directors and
Wardens require approval by their Supervisor and cannot approve their own travel.
LEVEL 1 APPROVAL

o All Out-of-State Travel must be approved by the Business Manager and Region Manager/Warden,
Division Director, Department Secretary or Designate, Governor's Office (Department Secretary will
obtain this). If using a State Vehicle then the ASD Fleet Coordinator must be notified 20 days prior to
date of travel.

LEVEL 2 APPROVALS

oo In order to request Travel Advance, the request must be submitted to FMB 18 days prior to the travel.
o Itemized schedule and all receipts must be submitted to receive payment when claiming actuals.
o See Corrections Department Policy CD-02470 for additional information relating to travel.

If you are entering the request for yourself, the Division Name and the Traveler will auto-populate. If you are
entering the request for someone else, select a Division Name if different than yours and select the Traveler for
the request.

Select a Destination from the dropdown box. If your destination is not in the dropdown, contact your Supervisor
to have it entered into the system.

Enter your Depart Date.

(Clicking the text box will give you the current date. You may also type in a date or use the calendar icon to select a date.)
Select an Approximate Depart Time from the dropdown box.

Enter your Return Date.

(Clicking the text box will give you the current date. You may also type in a date or use the calendar icon to select a date.)
Select an Approximate Return Time from the dropdown box.

Select your Mode of Travel.

Enter your License Plate Number or the tail number for the airplane. This is required regardless of your mode of
travel and includes state vehicles.

(If the license plate has been entered before, it will automaticly fill in the Vehicle Make, Model and Year for you.)
Select a Vehicle Make from the dropdown box.

Select a Vehicle Model from the dropdown box.
Select a Vehicle Year from the dropdown box.

The Post of Duty and the City Residence will be auto-populated.

1. Enter cost for Airline or other fares (if any).

2. Mileage is allowed when using personal vehicles @ 0.44 per mile. Map mileage should be entered using

Rand McNally, otherwise keep track of beginning and ending odometer mileage.
MILEAGE MUST BE SUBMITTED.

W

Enter amounts (if any) for miscellaneous expenses including parking and toll fees.
MUST KEEP RECEIPTS TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THESE COSTS UNLESS IT IS A PARKING FEE FOR 6
DOLLARS OR LESS.

4. Enter amounts (if any) for Other Mileage & Fares including airport transportation, taxis, or other

transportation costs.
MUST KEEP RECEIPTS TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THESE COSTS.

5]

Enter the number of days and the cost per day for rental car including any taxes.
MUST KEEP RECEIPTS TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THESE COSTS.
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USING PER DIEM RATES

6. The number of nights of travel will auto-populate into the Per Diem, based on your Depart Date and Return
Date.
7. The Partial Day Per Diem will auto-populate into the Number of hours, based on your Depart Date/Times

and Return Date/Times.

8. Enter the amount of any tuition or conference fees (if any).

le]

Enter the outside entities name that is making the payment as well as the amount of the payment (if any).

10

Enter the amount of any payments made by NMCD (if any).
(Direct Pay, PO, etc.)

USING ACTUAL RATES

11. The Partial Day Per Diem will auto-populate into the Number of hours, based on your Depart Date/Times
and Return Date/Times.”

12. MEALS: The number of days will auto-populate into the Days @, based on your Depart Date and Return
Date.
MUST KEEP RECEIPTS TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THESE COSTS OF MEALS
(Alcohol, Tobacco, Non consumable goods ARE NOT REIMBURSABLE)

13. Lodging: The number of nights will auto-populate into the Nights @, based on your Depart Date and Return
Date.
MUST KEEP RECEIPTS TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THESE COSTS OF LODGING.

14. Enter the amount of any tuition or conference fees (if any).

15

Enter the outside entities name that is making the payment as well as the amount of the payment (if any).

16. Enter the amount of any payments made by NMCD (if any).
(Direct Pay, PO, etc.)

Enter the Purpose of the Trip.

If traveling in a state vehicle and going out of state with passengers, select each passenger in the dropdown
boxes provided.
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NMCD Travel Itemized Schedule of Travel Expenses Instructions

Back
15-2500-000107 c Itemized Schedule of Travel Expenses Out-of-State
Back
[Selact Schedule Type v|
&  voucher: | pate:| 3] e

Date: 08/25/2014 warrant: | | Date: | 7 Amt

Name: Six Test Veh License: test Post of Duty: Acoma, NM

Vendor #: 0000000006 Model: Ferrari 458 Spider Residence: 6 ANY STREET

Work Day: Mon-Fri 7:30-4:00 Year: 2014 Acoma, NM 87777

TIME CHARACTER OF EXPENDITURES ODOMETER AMOUNTS
OE DESTINATION, NATURE OF OFFICIAL ey
DEPART ARRIVAL BUSINESS, PARTY CONTACTED AND START MILES MILEAGE | PER DIEM MISC TOTAL
MISCELLANEOUS

X| 08/25/14| 4:00PM test 0 0 0.00| 230.00 0.00| 230.00f
X| 08/27/14 4:30 AM 0 0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00|

Add Detail Line REIMBURSEMENT: 0.00 230.00 ‘ 0.00 | 230.00

PER DIEM IS BASED ON: O Actual ® Approved Rates

Business Manager:  Approval: () Yes CNo () Remove
REQUIRED APPROVAL FOR OUT-OF-STATE TRAVEL
Division Director: approval: O ves Cino O Remove
NMCD Secretary: approval: () ves Cino ) Remove

+ Check here if this claim is in compliance 1, Six Test do solemnly swear that the above claim for reimbursement
with Nonroutine Reassignment provisions is just and true in all respects and complies with the DFA Regulations Governing
DFA R lati and G ing the the Per Diem and Mileage Act.
the Per Diem and Mileage Act.

| Click for Payee's Signature | Send Email 1o Traveler

aac T

1. Select Schedule Type Dropdown. This dropdown allows you to select "Regular” or "Advance" itemized
schedule types.

]

Voucher Number is assigned by Share and can only be accessed by Accounts Payable.

w

Voucher Date is assigned by Share and can only be accessed by Accounts Payable.

4. warrant Number is the number on the warrant received from Share and can only be accessed by Accounts
Payable.

(0]

Warrant Date is the date on the warrant received from Share and can only be accessed by Accounts
Payable.

6. Warrant Amount is the amount on the warrant received from Share and can only be accessed by Accounts
Payable.

~l

This is the Add Detail Line button. Select this to add a detail line.

071102014 [

Clear Detail Info || Save Detail Info
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i3,

Form CD-024701.2
Reviewed 01/31/20

A. Enter the date of travel which corresponds to the departure and arrival times.

B. Enter the time of departure from post of duty or residence, including 'AM’ for times from midnight and
before noon and 'PM’ for times from noon and before midnight.

C. Enter the time of return to post of duty or residence, including 'AM' for times from midnight and
before noon and "PM’ for times from noon and before midnight.

D. Select an Object Code from the dropdown. (Object code will determine if the amount is used for over
the threshold amount.)

E. Enter a description of the destination of the travel, the nature of the official business, the party

contacted, and a description of Itemized (by day) miscellaneous expenses associated with the travel
(e.q., gratuities, taxi, etc.).

F. If a personal vehicle is used (requires Supervisor's approval and there must not be any state cars
available to use) mileage is claimed using Start and Finish odometer readings, Rand McNally (Provide
a copy of screen) or Map Mileage. The amount will be reimbursed at 0.44 per mile.

G. Enter the calculated amount to be reimbursed for approved per diem rates (based on the departure

and arrival times) or approved actual amounts (based on the receipts attached and only to approved
rates for lodging, meals and partial day per diem).

H. Enter amounts to be reimbursed for miscellaneous items such as parking, gratuities, airline expense,
baggage expense, etc.

. Business Manager must sign, date and approve or disapprove the Itemized Schedule. To do this you just

select the appropriate radio button.
(Must be done after the traveler has signed.)

. If the trip was out of state the Division Director will need to sign, date and approve or disapprove the

Itemized Schedule. To do this you just select the appropriate radio button.
(Must be done after the traveler has signed.)

If the trip was out of state the Secretary will need to sign, date and approve or disaprove of the Itemized
Schedule. To do this you just select the appropriate radio button.
(Must be done after the traveler has signed.)

Select whether the per diem is based on actual reimbursement of receipts (within maximum ranges) or
based on approved New Mexico per diem rates.

Check this box.
Traveler must enter their name and the date. This is done by clicking the Payee's Signature button.
Helpful Tips
Look for the @ image. These will give you instructions for that area.
Look for the e image. This will take you to the request so that you can look at it.

When signing the electronic copy you can select Approval Yes or No and it will automatically fill in the
name and the date for you.




